Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:53
Beijing
08:53
Cape Town
02:53
Los Angeles
16:53
Tokyo
09:53
Mumbai
06:23
London
00:53
New York
19:53

Ningbo Star Alliance - Dangerous Goods Experts in China

17th December 2014

Ningbo Star Alliance - Dangerous Goods Experts in China
Ningbo Star Alliance - Dangerous Goods Experts in China

We are pleased to announce Ningbo Star Alliance International Logistics Co Ltd as a new Cargo Connections member representing China. A family company started in 2003 with their head office located in Ningbo and branch offices in Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin, Qingdao, Chengdu, Xiamen and Shenzhen.

Calvin Zeng (Managing Director) states; "Our company was established by an active group of professional freight sector experts. Our staff have extensive experience in international freight transportation, shipping and airlines. We provide a wide range of excellent logistics services and make tireless efforts to ensure our processes remain smooth and fast. We are particularly strong in handling dangerous goods cargo from Ningbo port to worldwide locations."

The main services of Ningbo Star Alliance International Logistics include; FCL; LCL; Import & Export; Professional Consolidation; Custom Clearance (Licensed); Warehousing; Trucking; Inland Cargo; Dangerous Goods; and Fresh Goods. They have recently handled a shipment of fire extinguishers (classed as dangerous cargo) as photographed in the gallery below.

http://www.nbstar-alliance.com