Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:57
Beijing
07:57
Cape Town
01:57
Los Angeles
15:57
Tokyo
08:57
Mumbai
05:27
London
23:57
New York
18:57

New World Shipping Handle Bridge Construction Shipment

13th July 2015

New World Shipping Handle Bridge Construction Shipment
New World Shipping Handle Bridge Construction Shipment

We are pleased to welcome Cargo Connections representation in South Korea with New World Shipping Co Ltd. The company were established in 1987 and now employ 32 staff. Their head office is located in Seoul with a branch office in Busan.

Manager, Gelsomina Kwon states; "We have been members of KIFFA since 1993 and also hold AEO and NVOCC certification. Our specialities include steel sheets, steel wire and auto parts. We are well experienced in a wide range of fields and locations particularly in Europe and Mexico. Our main area is exporting by container service but we are also capable of reliably handing bulk services as well."

The below gallery shows recent cargo handled by New World Shipping. The shipment was for the longest bridge in the world currently being constructed in Turkey. The cargo involved the cable to be used for the bridge as well as several flat rack containers related to the construction.

http://www.nwskorea.com