Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:14
Beijing
09:14
Cape Town
03:14
Los Angeles
18:14
Tokyo
10:14
Mumbai
06:44
London
02:14
New York
21:14

New Member for India Promise to Deliver Beyond Expectations

12th May 2017

New Member for India Promise to Deliver Beyond Expectations
New Member for India Promise to Deliver Beyond Expectations

New member in India, InSynergy Supply Chain Solutions Pvt Ltd, was incorporated in March 2010 with an objective to provide Ocean and Air Freight, Customs Clearance, Warehousing and Distribution.

InSynergy is a lifetime member of ACFI (Air Cargo Forum India) and member of TIACA (The International Air Cargo Association) where, along with other stakeholders, actively participate in promoting and designing a secure and efficient air cargo supply chain.

The company is also registered with IATA as having adequately qualified human capital to handle DGR security. In addition, InSynergy are registered with the Directorate General of Shipping as an authorized MTO, an Authorized Customs Broker with the Indian Customs Department and compliant with the customs laws and procedures with the FMC (Federal Maritime Commission) of the United States.

InSynergy have very robust internal processes and operate on an in-house ERP platform which has enhanced communication capabilities and thereby have been certified as an ISO 9001 2015 company and also been accorded financially secure status by D&B (Duns & Bradstreet).

The main picture and photos in the gallery below show a recent air freight shipment of a fully fashioned high speed knitting machine. It was handled FOB from Pudong, Shanghai to New Delhi.

Arpita Roy from InSynergy commented “The commodity was very heavy, weighing 7006 kgs and measured 323 x 105 x 84 cm (38.004 cbm). The challenge faced was that the machine also contained a motor which required magnetic inspection and the high dimension meant it had to be moved through the freighter.”

However, with team work and smooth coordination with the counterpart agent they were able to move the shipment efficiently. InSynergy handled the machine’s custom clearance at New Delhi airport and successfully handed over the shipment to the client.

Managing Director, Mr Arun Kumar says : “We at InSynergy are committed to providing best-in-class specific and turnkey logistic and supply chain solutions to our clients, thereby proving worthwhile in scripting their growth strategies. We are, and aspire to be, effective logisticians and trustworthy partners to our clients’ logistic needs, their growth and success, by providing them with exceptional service delivery and solution-bound service approach for all their supply chain management needs.”

http://www.insynergyindia.com