Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:48
Beijing
16:48
Cape Town
10:48
Los Angeles
01:48
Tokyo
17:48
Mumbai
14:18
London
08:48
New York
04:48

New Company Video from Wells Cargo Logistics

14th September 2018

New Company Video from Wells Cargo Logistics
New Company Video from Wells Cargo Logistics

Wells Cargo Logistics are pleased to share their new company video (click to view)!

"Wells Cargo provides air, sea and road freight as well as courier services, all driven by a commitment to deliver exceptional customer care in a professional manner, providing excellent value for money. We offer a full range of services to both Irish and international companies, catering for transport requirements from parcels needing express transit to pallets, part loads and full loads. Our target is to obtain the total satisfaction of our clients and partners by utilising our global information network, well trained staff and leading-edge technology. To achieve this purpose, we constantly evaluate our quality standards and provide vocational training to our staff. Our staff are trained in all aspects in the industry to take good care of any type of cargo."

Wells Cargo Logistics are professional Cargo Connections members in Ireland.

http://www.wellscargo.ie