Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:16
Beijing
20:16
Cape Town
14:16
Los Angeles
04:16
Tokyo
21:16
Mumbai
17:46
London
12:16
New York
07:16

Milestone Logistics - Professional, Efficient & Reliable

12th February 2015

We are pleased to announce Cargo Connections representation in Spain with Milestone Logistics who are based in Valencia and come recommended by a current member. They list their main services as: Freight Forwarding; Logistics; Warehousing; and Distribution.

Santiago Fernandez (General Manager) states; "Milestone Logistics is dedicated to offering integrated solutions of international transport & logistics in a professional, efficient and reliable manner. We were founded and are managed by professionals with over 25 years of experience in the market. We have a presence in all the main ports & airports of Spain with our services including transportation by sea, air or roadfreight, as well as custom services and logistic solutions with added value fitted to specific needs.

We embrace technological innovations to enable a more effective management and we provide our knowledgeable and experienced staff with continuous up-to-date training to ensure the improvement of our services. We are looking forward to establishing long-term business relationships with Cargo Connections members".

Please see below to download the company portfolio of Milestone Logistics and photographs of the key staff at the company can be seen in the gallery below.

http://www.milestonelog.com

Downloads

Name Action
Milestone Logistics Company Portfolio download