Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:04
Beijing
09:04
Cape Town
03:04
Los Angeles
18:04
Tokyo
10:04
Mumbai
06:34
London
02:04
New York
21:04

Milestone Logistics Present their New-Look Website

21st September 2018

Milestone Logistics Present their New-Look Website
Milestone Logistics Present their New-Look Website

Members in Spain, Milestone Logistics are pleased to present their new look website - www.milestonelog.com. The new website has a fresh, corporate and cutting edge design with an efficient interface offering easy and complete access to all information.

"Following our philosophy of constant evolution and improvement, Milestone Logistics, the logistics operator with more than 25 years of experience, reinforces its presence on the internet with a more approachable and multi-device renewed website.

We aimed to serve two concepts with the new website: innovative design and usability for the user. Pampered to the last detail, the website has an innovative design aligned with the corporate image of the company. Fresh and updated, it is organised to offer users easy and complete access to all the information related to the logistic solutions offered by the firm, the management of the company and improvement of results.

In a continuous effort to improve the service and the relationship with their partners and customers, Milestone Logistics has ensured the new website is adapted to all devices. This responsive design allows users to access from different platforms such as mobile, devices or tablets, adapting to different screen resolutions and facilitating easier access to information and contact with the company.

In short, a digital novelty that is aligned with the philosophy of endless innovation and upgrading followed by Milestone Logistics; principles that are fully reflected in this new web website."

http://www.milestonelog.com