Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:15
Beijing
16:15
Cape Town
10:15
Los Angeles
01:15
Tokyo
17:15
Mumbai
13:45
London
08:15
New York
04:15

May 2017 issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st May 2017

May 2017 issue of our Digital Newsletter
May 2017 issue of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the May 2017 issue of our Digital Newsletter - we are incredibly proud to boast over 20 pages packed full of great news from our Members!

If you are a Member and would like to be included in our next issue, simply email our news desk details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices; member collaborations (our favourite!), company anniversary; new services that you offer, etc.

See Archive Issues