Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:15
Beijing
01:15
Cape Town
19:15
Los Angeles
09:15
Tokyo
02:15
Mumbai
22:45
London
17:15
New York
12:15

May 2016 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st May 2016

May 2016 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
May 2016 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

We recently issued the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter containing details of our inaugural meeting, the latest companies to join, industry related events, and more.

Combined with the Network News section of our website, we offer our Members pro-active management and up-to-date information. There is no cost for Members to include articles, photos or news.

Please click here to read our latest newsletter.

Subscribe now and a link to each digital issue will be delivered to your inbox every 3 months. To see previous issues of our Newsletter, please click here.