Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:33
Beijing
16:33
Cape Town
10:33
Los Angeles
01:33
Tokyo
17:33
Mumbai
14:03
London
08:33
New York
04:33

Local Solutions from JS World Freight Distributor in Singapore

6th June 2016

Local Solutions from JS World Freight Distributor in Singapore
Local Solutions from JS World Freight Distributor in Singapore

We are pleased to welcome JS World Freight Distributor (S) Pte Ltd as new Cargo Connections members in Singapore. Established in 2002, they are members of SAAA (Singapore Aircargo Agents Association). Their main services include: Airfreight; Seafreight; Roadfreight; Project Cargo; Warehousing and Distribution.

Director, Jag Jivan Singh: "JS World Freight Distributor operates from our own pool of resources with a warehouse and office inside the Free Trade Zone (Changi Airport) and a town office in the heart of the business district. We have our own trucks, ample manpower and a new 24-hour warehouse etc. to facilitate a premium service to our clients.

Our main core of business is airfreight, seafreight and the handling of project cargo and our success is best summarised as 'regional integration, local solutions' - shipments are well taken care of by locals who know the market best."

The thumbnail gallery below shows photos of recent project cargo work handled by JS World Freight Distributor.

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg