Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:35
Beijing
13:35
Cape Town
07:35
Los Angeles
22:35
Tokyo
14:35
Mumbai
11:05
London
05:35
New York
01:35

Local Knowledge & Cost-Effective Logistics at KC Forwarding

17th August 2018

Local Knowledge & Cost-Effective Logistics at KC Forwarding
Local Knowledge & Cost-Effective Logistics at KC Forwarding

We are pleased to welcome KC Forwarding Sdn Bhd as new members in Malaysia. With separate air and sea divisions located in Selangor, the company are a member of SFFLA (Selangor Freight Forwarders & Logistics Association). They offer a complete range of freight forwarding services including air & sea freight, customs clearance, warehousing, transportation, project cargo and vessel & barge brokerage.

Freight Manager, Mr. Subramanian (Subra) states; "KC Forwarding is one of the leading Malaysian forwarding agents for air and sea freight. We fully understand and meet market demands through our professional team diligently customising tailored solutions to increase reliability, enhance competitive advantages and further improve bottom line results."

"We focus on local knowledge and cost-effective logistics for air and sea freight forwarding supported by a comprehensive network of warehousing facilities as well as transportation and freight management services."

http://www.kc.net.my