Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:10
Beijing
16:10
Cape Town
10:10
Los Angeles
01:10
Tokyo
17:10
Mumbai
13:40
London
08:10
New York
04:10

Linker Logistics Have a Commitment to Meticulous Handling

26th February 2017

Linker Logistics Have a Commitment to Meticulous Handling
Linker Logistics Have a Commitment to Meticulous Handling

We are pleased to report Linker Logistics (M) Sdn Bhd are new members in Malaysia. The company is located in Klang and a member of the Selangor Freight Forwarders and Logistics Association (SFFLA).

Their main services include; freight forwarding by sea, air, land and intermodal, customs clearance, warehousing, documentation, insurance, surveys, packing, dangerous goods, bulk cargo and personal effects.

Director, Kenny Ong states; "Linker Logistics offers a full range of worldwide logistics services specialised in all modes of transportation. From modest beginnings in 2005, our company has firmly established itself as a high quality international freight forwarder in Malaysia."

"Linker Logistics allows the greatest flexibility and tailored solutions to meet the diverse needs of our customers and partners. Our complete range of logistics services means we are able to offer a single point of contact to handle any logistics needs, door-to-door, around the globe. We have a commitment to ensure the meticulous handling and safe delivery of the cargo entrusted to us at all times."

http://www.linker-logistics.com