Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:08
Beijing
01:08
Cape Town
19:08
Los Angeles
09:08
Tokyo
02:08
Mumbai
22:38
London
17:08
New York
12:08

Lead Logistics Handle Machinery from Turkey to Bangladesh

14th June 2018

Members in Bangladesh, Lead Logistics are located in Dhaka and Chittagong and are members of BAFFA (Bangladesh Freight Forwarders Association). They have recently handled a shipment of machinery for the washing plant of a garment factory.

The cargo was shipped from Turkey to Bangladesh and consisted of 2 x 40' open-top OOG containers. Lead Logistics handled the pick-up from the origin, sea freight, custom clearance at Chittagong Port and delivery to the factory premises in the Gazipur District.

Photos of the cargo can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.lllbd.com