Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
14:38
Beijing
12:38
Cape Town
06:38
Los Angeles
21:38
Tokyo
13:38
Mumbai
10:08
London
05:38
New York
00:38

Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st February 2015

Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter
Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter

We recently issued the latest edition of our quarterly Digital Newsletter containing articles on Member's projects, the latest companies to join, details of membership tools, official updates, industry related events, and more. Combined with the Latest News section of our website, we offer our Members pro-active management and up-to-date information. There is no cost for Members to include articles, photos or news.

Please click here to read our latest newsletter. Subscribe now and a link to each digital issue will be delivered to your inbox every 3 months.

To see previous issues of our Newsletter, please click here.