Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:21
Beijing
01:21
Cape Town
19:21
Los Angeles
09:21
Tokyo
02:21
Mumbai
22:51
London
17:21
New York
12:21

Kronoz Internacional - Reefer Cargo Specialists

16th September 2014

Kronoz Internacional - Reefer Cargo Specialists
Kronoz Internacional - Reefer Cargo Specialists

We are pleased to welcome Kronoz Internacional as a Cargo Connections member representing Mexico and the USA. The company are 15 years old and now employ 87 staff. Their 5 Mexican offices are located in Monterrey, Mexico City, Guadalajara, Merida & Queretaro and their USA offices are in Houston (Texas) and Atlanta (Georgia). Kronoz list their main services as: Sea Freight; LCL; FCL; Oversized; Refrigerated; Liquids; Air Freight; Trucking and Rail.

Alejandro Lasheras (Managing Director) states; "Kronoz Internacional offers customised solutions to complex international & national, import & export shipping needs. Our business is based on the philosophy of delivering exceptional service to our customers. Transporting goods in a fast and precise way is a priority in today's global economy and for this reason, Kronoz strives to provide a high quality service with the intention of surpassing our clients’ expectations. Our multimodal services are designed to offer flexible and reliable services by ocean, air, truck and rail.

We have the ability to handle all types of freight, including containers, LCL, truckloads, LTL, flatbeds, temperature controlled, expedited, special handling, small parcels, local deliveries, dry materials and refrigerated & liquid materials.

We are particularly specialised in reefer cargo for natural or chemical products as well as oversized, dry, bulk, and conventional cargo. We work with a great diversity of customers from finished products to raw material, for example: Medical & Scientific Equipment; Food & Perishables; Alcoholic Beverages (in particular Tequila); Construction; Wood; Machinery; Metal Products; Scrap; Tires; Shoes & Leather; Paper; Plastics; Transportation; Electric & Electronics; Chemical & Petro; Pharmaceutics; Textiles; Toys; Decorations; Grain & Agricultural; and Rolling Cargo."

Photographed above are the staff at Kronoz during a company training session for their Bulk Liquid & Food Transport Solutions services.

http://www.kronoz.com