Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:46
Beijing
15:46
Cape Town
09:46
Los Angeles
00:46
Tokyo
16:46
Mumbai
13:16
London
07:46
New York
03:46

JS World Freight Handle Cargo for Offshore Project

31st May 2017

JS World Freight Handle Cargo for Offshore Project
JS World Freight Handle Cargo for Offshore Project

JS World Freight Distributor in Singapore were established in 2002 and their main services include airfreight, seafreight, roadfreight, project cargo, warehousing and distribution. They have recently handled the below photographed cargo for an offshore project.

The job was for a new customer and JS World Freight moved the 8 pieces, with a total weight of around 85tns, by truck overnight with a police escort from the Singapore Offshore Supply Base to the Kemaman Supply Base in Malaysia for the project where the offshore vessel, S/V Normand Baltic is at Johor Port.

Director, Jag Jivan Singh concludes; "The customer was very happy with our services and they now giving us more jobs as we cater to all their needs and we get it done. Not a job just done, but a job well done!"

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg