Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:31
Beijing
00:31
Cape Town
18:31
Los Angeles
08:31
Tokyo
01:31
Mumbai
22:01
London
16:31
New York
11:31

JS World Freight Handle Another Shipment of Motorbikes

30th May 2017

JS World Freight Handle Another Shipment of Motorbikes
JS World Freight Handle Another Shipment of Motorbikes

Members in Singapore, JS World Freight Distributor are pleased to share the photos in the below gallery of another shipment of motorbikes.

The 19 BMW motorbikes were transported from Singapore to Japan for a tour of the region with the riders taking in some amazing sights. The bikes were loaded in 2 containers with 10 in one and 9 in the other.

Another successfully handled shipment from JS World Freight Distributor in Singapore!

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg