Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:29
Beijing
21:29
Cape Town
15:29
Los Angeles
06:29
Tokyo
22:29
Mumbai
18:59
London
14:29
New York
09:29

JS World Freight Distributor with Air Transport of Motorbikes to Kazakhstan

4th October 2016

JS World Freight Distributor with Air Transport of Motorbikes to Kazakhstan
JS World Freight Distributor with Air Transport of Motorbikes to Kazakhstan

JS World Freight Distributor are PCN members in Singapore and following on from their recent job to transport BMW motorbikes to South Korea (click here to view), they have now completed another shipment of 14 motorbikes to Almaty in Kazakhstan by air.

Another group of bikers who like to travel around the world with their bikes contracted JS World Freight Distributor to handle the packing and air transport of their 14 bikes from Singapore to Kazakhstan. Photographs are shown in the below thumbnail gallery.

The riders will spend 1 month riding through the area before reaching their final destination in Iran.

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg