Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:41
Beijing
00:41
Cape Town
18:41
Los Angeles
08:41
Tokyo
01:41
Mumbai
22:11
London
16:41
New York
11:41

JS World Freight Distributor Handle Shipment from Singapore to Thailand

5th October 2016

JS World Freight Distributor Handle Shipment from Singapore to Thailand
JS World Freight Distributor Handle Shipment from Singapore to Thailand

Active PCN members in Singapore, JS World Freight Distributor have recently handled a multimodal road and sea shipment to Thailand.

The cargo consisted of a lifeboat, davit system, winches and accessories which have been undergoing repair in Singapore for almost 2 years along with SPHL structures and access platforms which were manufactured in Singapore. Once everything was ready, JS World Freight was contracted to handle the road and sea transport to Thailand and engaged a 160tn mobile crane and expert lifting team for the operation.

Please click on the thumbnail gallery below for photographs.

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg