Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:46
Beijing
15:46
Cape Town
09:46
Los Angeles
00:46
Tokyo
16:46
Mumbai
13:16
London
07:46
New York
03:46

JS World Freight Distributor Handle 250tns of Seafreight to Bangladesh

30th September 2016

JS World Freight Distributor Handle 250tns of Seafreight to Bangladesh
JS World Freight Distributor Handle 250tns of Seafreight to Bangladesh

JS World Freight Distributor were established in 2002 and are active Cargo Connections members in Singapore. The company have recently handled the seafreight of 250tns of cargo to Bangladesh.

The cargo consisted of a complete 'gas booster compressor' plus all auxiliary equipment and was shipped in 5 x 40' HC, 3 x 40' OT and 5 x 40' FR (total weight of 250tns) from Singapore to Chittagong in Bangladesh for the Bangladesh Power Development Board.

JS World Freight's lifting team engaged a 200tn mobile crane for the job.

Photographs of the cargo and operations can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg