Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
22:54
Beijing
20:54
Cape Town
14:54
Los Angeles
05:54
Tokyo
21:54
Mumbai
18:24
London
13:54
New York
08:54

JS World Freight Distributor Assists in BMW Motorbike Trip to South Korea

29th September 2016

JS World Freight Distributor Assists in BMW Motorbike Trip to South Korea
JS World Freight Distributor Assists in BMW Motorbike Trip to South Korea

JS World Freight Distributor (Cargo Connections members in Singapore) were recently contracted to transport 16 BMW motorbikes to South Korea.

A group of BMW motorbike riders from Performance Motors Limited (PML) in Singapore were invited by BMW in South Korea to embark on a tourist ride across the country.

JS World Freight used a 40' and a 20' to ship the 16 bikes from Singapore to Busan and after clearance, the group took 6 days visiting tourist sites and having a great time riding all the way to Incheon.

The operations are photographed in the gallery below.

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg