Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:35
Beijing
01:35
Cape Town
19:35
Los Angeles
09:35
Tokyo
02:35
Mumbai
23:05
London
17:35
New York
12:35

JS World Freight & CEA with Latest Shipment of Motorbikes

23rd January 2018

JS World Freight & CEA with Latest Shipment of Motorbikes
JS World Freight & CEA with Latest Shipment of Motorbikes

JS World Freight Distributor (members in Singapore) are pleased to share their latest shipment of BMW motorbikes assisted by CEA Projects (members in Vietnam).

The 12 BMW motorbikes were recently moved from Singapore to Hanoi in Vietnam loaded into a 40' container and the photos below show the stuffing process in Singapore. Director at JS World Freight, Jag Jivan Singh comments; "The shipment was consigned to our Cargo Connections partner in Vietnam, CEA Projects and Mr. Brett Malcolm (CEA Director) and his team performed the inward handling, customs clearance and un-stuffing of the bikes very professionally."

The group of bikers flew from Singapore to receive their bikes in Hanoi and took their trip round Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Malaysia and back to Singapore.

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg