Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
22:54
Beijing
20:54
Cape Town
14:54
Los Angeles
05:54
Tokyo
21:54
Mumbai
18:24
London
13:54
New York
08:54

JS World Celebrating 15 Years of Success: 2002 - 2017

3rd August 2017

JS World Celebrating 15 Years of Success: 2002 - 2017
JS World Celebrating 15 Years of Success: 2002 - 2017

JS World Freight Distributor (members in Singapore) have been celebrating their 15th year of success!

In 2002, Jag Jivan Singh (Director), formed JS World Freight Distributor with a dream and passion that grew into a lot of hard work and determination. Over the past 15 years, JS World have grown steadily and Jag comments; "We have been blessed to have many good and honourable customers who have entrusted us to perform whether their shipments are big or small. In addition, we have talented and experienced employees who work with great skills and commitment. We are all like a family, through the hard and good times".

Jag continues; "JS World is now a well-established company and we are happy and well-liked by our many customers, overseas agents, partners, friends, families and relatives. We look forward to the next 15 years ahead with more great success and fulfilled dreams! Lastly, take note of our company slogan - Not a job just done, but a job well done!"

Congratulations and happy birthday to all at JS World Freight Distributor from the Cargo Connections head office! Please click below for some photos from the celebrations.

http://www.jsworldfreight.com.sg