Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:06
Beijing
16:06
Cape Town
10:06
Los Angeles
01:06
Tokyo
17:06
Mumbai
13:36
London
08:06
New York
04:06

Innovative Solutions from United Redox Global Links

5th July 2018

Innovative Solutions from United Redox Global Links
Innovative Solutions from United Redox Global Links

We are pleased to report United Redox Global Links Ltd are new members in Nigeria. The company have offices in Lagos and Port Harcourt and are a full member of the Council of Registered Freight Forwarders of Nigeria (CRFFN), the National Association of Government Approved Freight Forwarders (NAGAFF) and the Association of Nigerian Licensed Clearing Agents (ANCLA).

Managing Director, Nureni Awayewaserere: "United Redox Global Links is a world class provider of innovative logistics and supply-chain services and solutions. As a global company based in Nigeria, Redox is exceptionally positioned to serve both international and domestic customers in the world's fastest growing markets. We specialise in sea and air freight, consolidation, packing, transport, logistics, warehousing and customs clearance. Our experienced and dedicated professionals are ready to provide premium logistics solutions adapted to specific needs and requirements."

"It is a real pleasure to become a member of Cargo Connections and we look forward to fruitful business partnerships and shipment executions with this great network."

Click below for some photos of the United Redox Global Links team at their Head Office in Lagos.

http://www.redoxcorp.com