Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:23
Beijing
16:23
Cape Town
10:23
Los Angeles
01:23
Tokyo
17:23
Mumbai
13:53
London
08:23
New York
04:23

ICM Win the Annual PIFFA Cricket Cup Tournament 2016!

1st March 2016

ICM Win the Annual PIFFA Cricket Cup Tournament 2016!
ICM Win the Annual PIFFA Cricket Cup Tournament 2016!

Cargo Connections members in Pakistan, International Cargo Management (ICM) are proud to announce that they have won the Annual PIFFA (Pakistan International Freight Forwarders Association) Cricket Cup Tournament 2016 held in February.

Photos from the tournament are shown in the below thumbnail gallery (click to view full size). Congratulations to ICM team on their cricketing skills!

ICM are located in Karachi and offer a full range of freight forwarding as well as additional services.

http://www.icmpk.com