Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:02
Beijing
16:02
Cape Town
10:02
Los Angeles
01:02
Tokyo
17:02
Mumbai
13:32
London
08:02
New York
04:02

Headway Global with Full Service from Mersin to Iraq

27th April 2018

Headway Global with Full Service from Mersin to Iraq
Headway Global with Full Service from Mersin to Iraq

Headway Global in Turkey is providing a full service from Mersin Port to Erbil, Duhuk and Sulaimaniya cites in Iraq.

The service includes receiving containers at Mersin Port, customs clearance, inland transportation, clearance at the Turkish and Iraqi borders and delivery to consignee's warehouses. As well as this, Headway Global's experienced team will provide photos of loading and daily updates.

  • Loading photos at Mersin Port
  • Daily update on the location of trucks
  • All details can be viewed via a personal account on the Headway system
  • Cargo insurance provided if required
  • Clearance at Iraqi borders
  • Delivery at final destination by the Headway team

http://www.headway-global.com