Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:04
Beijing
16:04
Cape Town
10:04
Los Angeles
01:04
Tokyo
17:04
Mumbai
13:34
London
08:04
New York
04:04

FreightBridge Logistics Awarded by CONCOR

12th December 2016

FreightBridge Logistics Awarded by CONCOR
FreightBridge Logistics Awarded by CONCOR

Cargo Connections members in India, FreightBridge Logistics are over 10 years old with a large network of 13 offices across the country in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Baroda, Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Ludhiana, Pune, Rajkot, Tuticorin and Tripura.

In November, FreightBridge Logistics were proud to be awarded by one of the Indian industry's most reputed Government Organisations, Container Corporation of India Ltd (CONCOR), for their 2015-2016 performance in the category of LCL Export.

Showing their consistent excellence, this is the second consecutive award received by FreightBridge Logistics from CONCOR. Please click on the gallery below for some photos from the award ceremony held in Ahmedabad.

Congratulations to FreightBridge from the Cargo Connections Head Office for this esteemed achievement!

http://www.fblindia.in