Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:44
Beijing
08:44
Cape Town
02:44
Los Angeles
17:44
Tokyo
09:44
Mumbai
06:14
London
01:44
New York
20:44

Fox Mallard in South Africa Handle Project to the Antarctic

28th July 2015

Fox Mallard in South Africa Handle Project to the Antarctic
Fox Mallard in South Africa Handle Project to the Antarctic

We are pleased to welcome Fox Mallard Freight Pty Ltd as new Cargo Connections members representing South Africa. The company are 10 years old and have offices in Cape Town and Johannesburg.

Toler Wolfe-Coote (Managing Director) states; "Our company supplies an efficient, cost effective and personal service to global clients who have specific and diverse freight requirements. Fox Mallard Freight is run by staff who have many years experience in all aspects of freight forwarding and customs clearing. We focus on seafreight & airfreight, import & export freight and logistics requirements. Our services include:

  • Airfreight: We make use of airlines that are able to ensure the safety and on-time arrival of our client's cargo. We also offer charter services.
  • Seafreight: We offer FCL & LCL services. We consolidate with reputable NVOCCs who ensure the safety and arrival of our client's cargo. For FCL, we make use of reliable shipping lines with regular sailings.
  • Customs Brokerage: We are well-equipped to offer customs brokerage facilities such as in-bond transits and bonded warehousing.
  • Additional Services: We offer a wide range of additional logistics services such as packing or unpacking, crating and storage.

We are members of the South African Freight Forwarders Association and the Cape Chamber of Commerce. Our terms and conditions are in accordance with those endorsed by the South African Freight Forwarders Association."

The below photos show an interesting project recently handled by Fox Mallard Freight bound for the Antarctic. The cargo consisted of a helicopter, an Antarctic shelter and a diving platform as well as additional parts.

http://foxfreight.co.za