Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
14:34
Beijing
12:34
Cape Town
06:34
Los Angeles
21:34
Tokyo
13:34
Mumbai
10:04
London
05:34
New York
00:34

Fortune Move Compressors from Italy to Abu Dhabi

14th August 2017

Fortune Move Compressors from Italy to Abu Dhabi
Fortune Move Compressors from Italy to Abu Dhabi

Italian members, Fortune International Transport have recently moved compressors to Abu Dhabi.

Fortune were entrusted by their partner to handle the job and the 4 heavy and large cases were transported from the factory to Genoa Port on special low-loaders for shipment to Abu Dhabi on special MAFI trailers and flat-rack containers. See below for photos.

http://www.fortuneitaly.it