Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:11
Beijing
01:11
Cape Town
19:11
Los Angeles
09:11
Tokyo
02:11
Mumbai
22:41
London
17:11
New York
12:11

Finding the Right Solutions - On Time Shipping in Egypt

24th April 2018

Finding the Right Solutions - On Time Shipping in Egypt
Finding the Right Solutions - On Time Shipping in Egypt

We are pleased to introduce On Time Shipping as new members in Egypt. Naglaa Gafer (Shipping Director) states they are joining Cargo Connections "... because it's a respected and trusted platform for specialised freight forwarders and we are keen to develop new business with our fellow members, gain new experiences and further expand our company". The company's offices are located in Giza and they are members of FIATA and EIFFA.

Naglaa continues; "Our company is the product of years of experience in shipping and customs clearance. Since our inception in 2000, On Time Shipping has continued to grow year-by-year. We always strive, not only to prove our excellence and quality, but to prove our superiority in local and international markets through a carefully chosen, integrated and ethical team. We are working with a diverse range of customers, especially in the petroleum and construction sectors. Our main services include air freight, door-to-door, chartering, project cargo & abnormal sizes & weights, customs clearance, inland transport, storage, packing and subcontracting."

"We know that we can't change the direction of the wind but we can adjust our sails to always reach our destination. All cargo is precious to someone and that someone is us!"

Due to their regular work in the petroleum and construction sectors, On Time Shipping understand that cargo can need special, customised treatment with difficulties faced head-on to find the right solutions for safe deliveries. A recent project successfully implemented by On Time can be viewed in the below gallery.

http://www.ontime-shipping.com