Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:15
Beijing
13:15
Cape Town
07:15
Los Angeles
22:15
Tokyo
14:15
Mumbai
10:45
London
05:15
New York
01:15

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in October 2018

1st November 2018

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in October 2018
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in October 2018

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during October - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.