Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
22:55
Beijing
20:55
Cape Town
14:55
Los Angeles
05:55
Tokyo
21:55
Mumbai
18:25
London
13:55
New York
08:55

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during September 2014

6th October 2014

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during September 2014
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during September 2014

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month:

If you are interested in discussing a Media Partnership, please email us.