Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:38
Beijing
05:38
Cape Town
23:38
Los Angeles
13:38
Tokyo
06:38
Mumbai
03:08
London
21:38
New York
16:38

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during October 2015

2nd November 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during October 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during October 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during October - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.