Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:34
Beijing
07:34
Cape Town
01:34
Los Angeles
16:34
Tokyo
08:34
Mumbai
05:04
London
00:34
New York
19:34

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during May 2015

29th May 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during May 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during May 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: