Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:09
Beijing
22:09
Cape Town
16:09
Los Angeles
07:09
Tokyo
23:09
Mumbai
19:39
London
15:09
New York
10:09

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during March 2015

31st March 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during March 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during March 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: