Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:35
Beijing
01:35
Cape Town
19:35
Los Angeles
09:35
Tokyo
02:35
Mumbai
23:05
London
17:35
New York
12:35

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during January 2015

2nd February 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during January 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during January 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: