Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:36
Beijing
00:36
Cape Town
18:36
Los Angeles
08:36
Tokyo
01:36
Mumbai
22:06
London
16:36
New York
11:36

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During December 2015

4th January 2016

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During December 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured During December 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during December - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.