Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
15:41
Beijing
12:41
Cape Town
06:41
Los Angeles
21:41
Tokyo
13:41
Mumbai
10:11
London
04:41
New York
00:41

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during December 2014

2nd January 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during December 2014
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during December 2014

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: