Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:14
Beijing
16:14
Cape Town
10:14
Los Angeles
00:14
Tokyo
17:14
Mumbai
13:44
London
08:14
New York
03:14

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2016

1st September 2016

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2016
Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2016

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during August- click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.