Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:28
Beijing
09:28
Cape Town
03:28
Los Angeles
18:28
Tokyo
10:28
Mumbai
06:58
London
02:28
New York
21:28

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during August 2015

1st September 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during August 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during August 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: