Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:10
Beijing
08:10
Cape Town
02:10
Los Angeles
16:10
Tokyo
09:10
Mumbai
05:40
London
00:10
New York
19:10

Connaught to be Recognised at BIFA Freight Service Awards

17th November 2017

Connaught to be Recognised at BIFA Freight Service Awards
Connaught to be Recognised at BIFA Freight Service Awards

UK members, Connaught Global have been shortlisted in both the Project Forwarding and the 'Extra Mile' categories in the British International Freight Association (BIFA) Service Awards for 2017.

The annual competition encourages and rewards high standards and professionalism, representing the ultimate recognition of special achievements in different sectors of the freight and logistics sector within the United Kingdom. The competition is open to all BIFA members (1,400+ in the UK) and the judging panel is made up of senior executives from across the UK’s logistics industry.

Mike Quish (Commercial Manager) comments; "Given this is the first time that Connaught has participated, you can imagine we are all very proud of these achievements".

Connaught will be presented with their awards at a prestigious logistics industry luncheon in London scheduled for the 18th January 2018 where they will also have the opportunity to be further recognised as an overall category winner.

Congratulations from the Cargo Connections Head Office to Connaught on this well-deserved recognition!

http://www.connaught.global