Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:00
Beijing
09:00
Cape Town
03:00
Los Angeles
18:00
Tokyo
10:00
Mumbai
06:30
London
02:00
New York
21:00

Comprehensive Freight Forwarding from Worldtrans Logistics Services

24th December 2018

Comprehensive Freight Forwarding from Worldtrans Logistics Services
Comprehensive Freight Forwarding from Worldtrans Logistics Services

We are pleased to approve Worldtrans Logistics Services Ltd as new members in Hong Kong and China. Starting business in 2000, the company are expert freight forwarders and are ISO, IATA and HAFFA certified. Worldtrans Operations Manager, Mr. Terrill Cheung says they are joining Cargo Connections "... to meet and develop partnerships with top people in the freight forwarding industry, mutually develop new business, widen our networking and to keep up with contemporary market trends".

President, Mr. Larry Cheung: "Worldtrans Logistics is a freight forwarder and logistics provider who pride ourselves on comprehensive, reliable, cost-effective and personalised services. We offer a full range of freight forwarding, transportation and logistics services including air & ocean freight, trucking, domestic distribution, warehousing, consolidation and customs clearance."

The photos in the gallery below show a recent shipment of pipes handled by Worldtrans Logistics Services involving 18 x 40' open-top containers from Toronto in Canada to Nanjing in China.

http://www.worldtranslogistics.com.hk