Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:09
Beijing
16:09
Cape Town
10:09
Los Angeles
01:09
Tokyo
17:09
Mumbai
13:39
London
08:09
New York
04:09

Cargo Connections in Canada - Safesea

28th August 2014

Cargo Connections in Canada - Safesea
Cargo Connections in Canada - Safesea

The Cargo Connections head office has approved Safesea AMI Shipping Inc. as a new member representing Canada. The company are located in Toronto and employ 18 staff. Safesea list their main services as: Freight forwarding; NVOCC; Trucking; Warehousing & distribution; Project management; Break-bulk service; and Customs & consultancy.

President of Safesea, S. V. Anchan states; "Safesea provides extraordinary and prompt container services for your international and domestic logistics needs. Safesea has acquired highly negotiated contracts with major shipping lines. Exceptional customer support and tracking services enable our customers to efficiently manage their shipments with us."

Safesea have successfully handled a recent shipment consisting of drills (2350cbm), reels (530cbm) and a compressor package (303cbm). Photos of which are shown in the gallery below.

http://www.sstiusa.com