Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:30
Beijing
08:30
Cape Town
02:30
Los Angeles
17:30
Tokyo
09:30
Mumbai
06:00
London
01:30
New York
20:30

Cargo Connections Approved by IATA to be an Official Media Sponsor

16th December 2015

Wendy Schuller, a valued member of our Head Office team has been busy setting up many partnerships with industry exhibitions (view list) and we are delighted that Cargo Connections has been approved by IATA to be an Official Media Sponsor of their World Cargo Symposium, which will take place from 15-17 March 2016 in Berlin.

Over 1000 air cargo decision-makers and experts across the entire air cargo supply chain are expected to participate with the focus on "The Value of Air Cargo".

The Cargo Connections logo features on the event website and marketing material:

http://www.iata.org/events/wcs/pages/index.aspx

We hope that our collaboration with IATA and other events will continue to raise Cargo Connections profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.