Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:31
Beijing
13:31
Cape Town
07:31
Los Angeles
22:31
Tokyo
14:31
Mumbai
11:01
London
05:31
New York
01:31

Based in the Gateway to Europe - TIS Logic in the Netherlands

29th November 2017

Based in the Gateway to Europe - TIS Logic in the Netherlands
Based in the Gateway to Europe - TIS Logic in the Netherlands

We are pleased to introduce TIS Logic BV as new members in the Netherlands. With offices in Rotterdam and Amsterdam, they offer a complete range of air and ocean freight services.

Managing Director, Edwin Bodenstaff: "After more than 25 years of experience in the logistics, it was time to start TIS Logic! We have grown into a full service logistics provider supporting our customers and agents with solutions to transportation and logistics needs. Our headquarters are based in Rotterdam, one of the world's largest ports and considered the gateway into and from Europe and our Amsterdam branch office is located at Schiphol airport, one of the leading European airports. Time has changed in the logistics field due to globalization and digitalization and we are fully capable of providing expert solutions for freight forwarding needs now and in the future! We have handled many regular ocean and air shipments."

Photographed in the gallery below is a shipment handled by TIS of piping which was collected and shipped to Canada as well as some photos of the TIS staff and Rotterdam office. Please also read on for some further details on their ocean and air services.

Ocean Freight
With our broad range of ocean freight services, we work with a spread of ocean carriers with planned space protection from every major container port in the world to deliver reliability. Our ocean freight services include:

  • FCL & LCL
  • Licensed NVOCC & OTI (Ocean Transport Intermediary) with FMC for USA Shipments
  • Licensed Non-Bonded Freight Forwarder with CBSA for Canadian Shipments
  • Buyers & Sellers Consolidation
  • Sea & Air Multimodal
  • Projects & Breakbulk Shipments
  • Cross-Trades
  • Door-to-Door Transportation

Air Freight
As a specialist in global air freight forwarding, TIS offers tailor made transportation solutions for time-sensitive shipments. Experience truly counts and our extensive background in air freight and air charter services mean that we handle every critical shipment with results in mind. Our air freight scope of services includes:

  • Standard, Express or Deferred Service
  • Consolidation Service
  • Sea & Air Multimodal
  • Projects & Chartering
  • Door-to-Door Transportation

http://www.tislogic.com