Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:26
Beijing
08:26
Cape Town
02:26
Los Angeles
16:26
Tokyo
09:26
Mumbai
05:56
London
00:26
New York
19:26

August 2018 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st August 2018

August 2018 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
August 2018 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Welcome to another colourful edition of our Digital Newsletter.

We love the tagline 'The world is a nicer place when you have friends in every country!' This is especially true for our network and was in action when Mr Bahadir Bozok, Managing Partner at Solibra Lojistik in Turkey went above and beyond to help us – see page 3 for details.

We would love to feature your company in our next newsletter. In order for us to prepare an article for you, please send us your news which can include an interesting shipment; new staff members; opening of new offices; member collaborations (our favourite!), company anniversary; new services that you offer, etc.

Remember, we also post the article to Twitter and LinkedIn as well as send to the industry media including Breakbulk, Journal of Commerce and many more. This public relations service is included in your Annual Fee – there is no extra charge.

Thank you for your time and enjoy our newsletter.

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
August 2018 Digital Newsletter download