Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:29
Beijing
21:29
Cape Town
15:29
Los Angeles
06:29
Tokyo
22:29
Mumbai
18:59
London
14:29
New York
09:29

Athena Move Shipment to Italy for Power Plant

9th February 2018

Athena Move Shipment to Italy for Power Plant
Athena Move Shipment to Italy for Power Plant

Members in India and Singapore, Athena Global Logistics have moved 14 containers including flat-racks with over 100tns of acoustic panels, steel structures and accessories for a power plant in Italy as pictured below.

The shipment was transported door-to-door from Pirangut in the Pune District of Maharashtra in India to Livorno in Italy and onwards for the final delivery in Firenze. The project was handled along with Athena's Italian counterparts.

Athena Global Logistics provides complete and reliable door-to-door services for any size and type of cargo whether air or sea.

http://www.athena-logistics.com