Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:43
Beijing
15:43
Cape Town
09:43
Los Angeles
00:43
Tokyo
16:43
Mumbai
13:13
London
07:43
New York
03:43

Athena Move Heavy Machinery for the Tile & Ceramic Industry

7th February 2018

Athena Move Heavy Machinery for the Tile & Ceramic Industry
Athena Move Heavy Machinery for the Tile & Ceramic Industry

Athena Global Logistics (members in India and Singapore) offer a complete range of services including air, sea & land freight, multimodal transportation, customs brokerage, warehousing, packing and project handling.

Along with their Chinese counterpart, Athena have moved 6 units of heavy machinery door-to door for the tile and ceramic industry from the Zhangdian District of Zibo City in China via Shanghai to Mundra in India and onwards to the final destination of Morbi in Gujarat. The units (pictured in the gallery below) were shipped in the first week of January and arrived in Mundra in early February to continue the journey to Morbi.

Athena Global Logistics are regularly handling such heavy lift and project cargo including special equipment for customers in engineering, fabrications, oil & gas, industrial boilers and water treatment tanks.

http://www.athena-logistics.com