Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:34
Beijing
13:34
Cape Town
07:34
Los Angeles
22:34
Tokyo
14:34
Mumbai
11:04
London
05:34
New York
01:34

Athena Global Logistics Handle Project Cargo from India to Kazakhstan

2nd February 2017

Athena Global Logistics Handle Project Cargo from India to Kazakhstan
Athena Global Logistics Handle Project Cargo from India to Kazakhstan

Athena Global Logistics (Cargo Connections members in India and Singapore) offer a huge range of services with extensive expertise in air freight, sea freight, multimodal transportation, customs brokerage, warehousing, packing and project handling.

The company are pleased to report the successful handling of 560cbm of project cargo consisting of 2 boiler units with condensers and recovery systems from Nhava Sheva in India to Atyrau in Kazakhstan via Novorossiysk, Russia. The shipment was moved in 2 x 40' flat-racks and 6 x 40' open-tops.

Athena Global Logistics have a wide coverage across key locations in India as well as a branch office in Singapore. Their experienced team is always ready to offer a complete logistics and freight forwarding service.

http://www.athena-logistics.com