Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:19
Beijing
21:19
Cape Town
15:19
Los Angeles
06:19
Tokyo
22:19
Mumbai
18:49
London
14:19
New York
09:19

Athena Global Logistics - A Service Oriented Organisation

13th October 2014

We are pleased to approve Athena Global Logistics as official Cargo Connections representatives in India and Singapore. The company offer a huge range of services with particular expertise in: Air Freight; Sea Freight; Multimodal Transportation; Customs Brokerage; Warehousing & Packing; and Project Handling.

Wilfred Menezes (Director) states; "Athena Global Logistics was established by a team of knowledgeable shipping & logistics professionals with over 20 years of experience. We continue to develop and expand our service solutions to create a competitive advantage for our customers. We believe it is important to stay loyal to our customers & partners and grow with them. We endeavour to bring cost efficiency to our customers therefore adding value to their products. The aim of our highly motivated team is to establish ourselves as a service-oriented organisation where customer satisfaction is key.

The dedication and commitment of our team is a real asset to our company. Alongside our up-to-date systems and processes, we are able to serve each individual customer with customised solutions based on their business requirements."

The staff at Athena Global Logistics are shown in the below gallery.

http://athena-logistics.com