Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
15:58
Beijing
12:58
Cape Town
06:58
Los Angeles
21:58
Tokyo
13:58
Mumbai
10:28
London
04:58
New York
00:58

Aryamasir & Athena Work Together on Transport from India to Kazakhstan

4th October 2016

Aryamasir & Athena Work Together on Transport from India to Kazakhstan
Aryamasir & Athena Work Together on Transport from India to Kazakhstan

Aryamasir International Transport have recently worked with fellow Cargo Connections member, Athena Global Logistics to successfully transport a ventilation station plus a frequency inverter weighing a total of 11,626kgs.

The cargo was loaded on FR and transported from India to Bandar Abbas in Iran by Athena where Aryamasir took charge of the stripping from FR, loading the trailer and transport to Zhezkent in Kazakhstan. Please click the gallery below for photos.

Aryamasir International Transport are founding Cargo Connection members in Iran and Athena Global Logistics are founding members in India and Singapore.

http://www.aryamasir.com

http://www.athena-logistics.com